Haha oh god

When my annoying co-worker tells me to put on a happy face

When my annoying co-worker tells me to put on a happy facemore gifs here
 
Waiting for customers to choose what to order
 
Waiting for cookies to be done…more gifs here
 

When a customer complains that the kitchen is closed and its after 10:30pm

When a customer complains that the kitchen is closed and its after 10:30pmmore gifs here
 

How i feel when i poo at work

How i feel when i poo at workmore gifs here
 

Me and my brother, when mom decided to register on facebook…

Me and my brother, when mom decided to register on facebook…more gifs here
 

Whenever a customer tells me that their email address has “no spaces” or is “all in lower case”… 

Whenever a customer tells me that their email address has “no spaces” or is “all in lower case”… more gifs here
 

When i’m drunk alone at home

When i’m drunk alone at homemore gifs here
 

When someone forces me to dance sober…

When someone forces me to dance sober…more gifs here
 

When i just logged on to my bank account…

When i just logged on to my bank account…more gifs here
 

Whenever i walk into a room and hear stuff i should’nt be hearing

Whenever i walk into a room and hear stuff i should’nt be hearingmore gifs here
 

When i’m drunk and about to miss the last bus home.

When i’m drunk and about to miss the last bus home.more gifs here
 

When i’m working until 10 (closing) and someone walks in at 9:50

When i’m working until 10 (closing) and someone walks in at 9:50more gifs here

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0